SmartFeedSmartFeed          

WELCOME - YOU ARE CURRENTLY VIEWING 419EATER AS A GUEST

By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics and access other forums reserved for members. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join our community today by clicking here.

ScamWarners.com - Internet Anti-Fraud Center - now open!

These forums are READ ONLY. Click here to register on our new forums - aff.419eater.com

Short story

View next topic
View previous topic

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.
PROTEIN
Hello I'm New here!

PostPosted: Tue May 01, 2007 2:23 am Reply with quoteBack to top

Hey all,
1st post - I'm a noob at this but I thought I'd throw out my 1st correspondence - thought up completely on the fly.

Red = Scammer Monica
Black = Me

Dear One,

I got your contact information through site and decided to contact you, hoping that by God's grace, you will successfully assist me out from my situation after seven days of prayers and fasting, seeking for an overseas guardance. I am Monica Okosy( 22 years old ). The only daughter of late Chief Jeseph Okosy, who was a famous and wealthy cocoa and gold dealer base in Abidjan, the econimic capital of Ivory Coast

My father was poisoned to death by his business associates on one of their outing on a business trip. My mother died when i was a baby and since then, my father took me so special. Before he died, he secrectly called me on his bed side and told me that he has the sum of ($10,500, 000.00 USD ).Ten million, five hundred thousand united state dollars. Deposited in fixed / suspense account in one of the prime banks here in Abidjan, that he used my name as his only daughter for the next of kin.